• 16,330 Awsome veiwers!! :-D
  • This site www.coolkid870thunderman87.wordpress.com was opened on Febuary 22 2009.I t was owned by Thunderman87 and Coolkid870.Then in June 2009 Coolkid870 Quit CP.So then Thunderman87 and Qx4 penpal took over, the site then was named Thunderman87's CP cheats but the domail stayed the same.If I had a domain I would call the site www.ClubPenguinCPCP.com.Keep visiting this site and I hope you enjoy all of my Club Penguin Cheats Secrets Tips and more! =) ~Thunderman87-main owner~
  • Photobucket
  • This Club Penguin Cheats site is protected by copyright.That means that ALL pictures,Screen shots, Videos, Art, and Posts all belong to this website©.You can NOT copy anything that belongs to me without my permission.If you see ANY of my things on someones website please email me at qtkthunderman87@gmail.com. Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2009-2010. All rights are reserved. Property of Thunderman87.WARNING: We will shut your site down after 3 warnings!

Club Penguin Jan 2010 Clothing Catalog Cheats!

Hey CP, This catalog took over 2 days for Club Penguin to release! It has to be one of the best catalogs Club Penguin has ever created! The reasom why it was late was because they had some problems with it!Go to the second page of the catalog and you can create your own T-Shirts! The are 5 different designs and 3 colours! Take a look at the catalog! 😀

Club Penguin January 2010 Clothing Catalog

Clothing Catalog 2010 Cheats

1.Go to the third page

2. Click the snowmans nose for the pink snorkel

1.Go to the third page

2. Click the top of the mountian for the pink flippers

1. Go to the fourth Page

2. Click on the lage bubble beside the fish for the viking helmet

1. go to the fifth page

2. Click the coins for change pot for the stoking cap

1. Go to the sixth page

2. Click on an instrument for that instrument

1. Go to the sixth page

2. Click the top of the far left tree for the Long Johns

1.Go to the eighth page

2. Click the W in work for the black superhero mask

1. Go to the eleventh page

2. Click the white puffle for the dizzy

Wow I love this catalog it is a great way to start off 2010 in style! LoL 😀

January 2010 Clothing Catalog Mistake

Oh and Club Penguin had a mistake on the catalog!  If you look at the month and year of the catalog on the top right it says Jan’09 it is suppost to be Jan’10. I guess that Club Penguin had abit too much to drink! LoL! Take a look at the cover of the catalog for proof!

Did you see it? LoL I just wanted to show it to everyone! 😛

~Thunderman87~

3 Responses

  1. Yippee! Today can change my life!
    thunderman87 says; How? Tell me at school TMW

  2. Oh, and, I found out how to put a big red circle around the secrets. Check my site! =]

  3. I like your blog very much. Will read more. Keep up to marvelous writing on it. Thanks

Leave a Reply

