• 16,336 Awsome veiwers!! :-D
  • This site www.coolkid870thunderman87.wordpress.com was opened on Febuary 22 2009.I t was owned by Thunderman87 and Coolkid870.Then in June 2009 Coolkid870 Quit CP.So then Thunderman87 and Qx4 penpal took over, the site then was named Thunderman87's CP cheats but the domail stayed the same.If I had a domain I would call the site www.ClubPenguinCPCP.com.Keep visiting this site and I hope you enjoy all of my Club Penguin Cheats Secrets Tips and more! =) ~Thunderman87-main owner~
  • Photobucket
  • This Club Penguin Cheats site is protected by copyright.That means that ALL pictures,Screen shots, Videos, Art, and Posts all belong to this website©.You can NOT copy anything that belongs to me without my permission.If you see ANY of my things on someones website please email me at qtkthunderman87@gmail.com. Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2009-2010. All rights are reserved. Property of Thunderman87.WARNING: We will shut your site down after 3 warnings!

Sereis 5 treasure Book!

Hey CP, here is the NEW treasure book!The items are awsome!Take a look!

Page1

1treasure bookpage2

2treasure bookpage3

3treasure book

page4

4treasure book

page5

5treasure book

page6

6treasure book

page7

7treasure book

page8

8treasure book

page9

9treasure book

page10

10treasure book

Here are the cheats!

Clcik the trees for the rocker!

1Click the fish for the fairy

12

Click the snowflake for the elf

123

I love the exclusives!My favourite itmes are the blue skater hat and the black skater shirt! 🙂

Awsome…

….::::Thunderman87::::….

8 Responses

  1. Hey. I needed to use your pics. Is that Ok. I put credit to you. Thanks man. When Penguin of the Month opens. You might be the first…

    ~Qx4 Penpal

  2. thunderman there is a couple of cheats in the series 5 catalog in the tresure book.

    -frosty32865

  3. awesome i just found two betas one room one server

  4. Hey! We posted before Mimo! Congrats Bro!

    ~Qx4 Penpal

  5. I posted 2nd in total
    btw congrats

  6. BTW THunDER
    plz post the party inf o on this site to

  7. BTW on the thunderman87 widget on the right… You say…
    I then learned screenshots and everything came from there. It should say…I then Qx4 taught me screenshots and everything came from there. LOL You dont hav to do… It joke! :mrgreen:

    ~Qx4 Penpal
    thunderman87 says:LoL… :/ xD 🙂

Leave a Reply

