• 16,330 Awsome veiwers!! :-D
  • This site www.coolkid870thunderman87.wordpress.com was opened on Febuary 22 2009.I t was owned by Thunderman87 and Coolkid870.Then in June 2009 Coolkid870 Quit CP.So then Thunderman87 and Qx4 penpal took over, the site then was named Thunderman87's CP cheats but the domail stayed the same.If I had a domain I would call the site www.ClubPenguinCPCP.com.Keep visiting this site and I hope you enjoy all of my Club Penguin Cheats Secrets Tips and more! =) ~Thunderman87-main owner~
  • Photobucket
  • This Club Penguin Cheats site is protected by copyright.That means that ALL pictures,Screen shots, Videos, Art, and Posts all belong to this website©.You can NOT copy anything that belongs to me without my permission.If you see ANY of my things on someones website please email me at qtkthunderman87@gmail.com. Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2009-2010. All rights are reserved. Property of Thunderman87.WARNING: We will shut your site down after 3 warnings!

Stuff, Lots of Stuff!

Hey CP, It’s me Thunder, Sorry I havn’t been posting… it’s because our team was on a mini vacation.Anywho,we have a few things to show you here is all of it! 😀

Music Jam

mjsneakpeek

Cataloge Cheats

Cheat #1 4th page. Click part of the piano. Red Viking Helmet.

Cheat #2 Open and Close Red Viking Helmet 4 times to get Blue Viking Helmet.

Cheat #3 Click “penguins” on Penguins at work for Crystal Staff.

Cheat #4 5th page. Click seashell for Canteen.

Cheat #5 8th page. Click very right window for the Woodsman Hat.

Cheat #6 9th page. Shadow for Blue Dragon.

Cheat #7 10th page. Click C in Clearence for Black Graduation Hat.

Ninja!!!

There is a new page in the ninja catalog! They are called Cloud Wave Bracers! When you disapear there is a cloud!

Pin!!!!

The pin is in the underground pool! Look on sidebar #1!

That’s it for now!

PS: Card -Jitsu Contest Coming Soon! 😀

~thunderman87

~Qx4 penpal

One Response

  1. Yo Thunder! Thanks for the updates, those are some sick items. Are you as stoked as I am for the Music Jam?

    Also, what do you think about Webosaurs? It’s brand new and still in beta, but a lot of my Club Penguin friends have signed up for it. I want your opinion!

    thunderman87: Hey, um I havent heard of Webosaurs… I’ll take a look at it and then I’ll give my opinion later! 😀 See ya, and keep coming to see the latest CP Updates!
    PS:I can’t wait for the Music Jam!

Leave a Reply

