• 16,330 Awsome veiwers!! :-D
  • This site www.coolkid870thunderman87.wordpress.com was opened on Febuary 22 2009.I t was owned by Thunderman87 and Coolkid870.Then in June 2009 Coolkid870 Quit CP.So then Thunderman87 and Qx4 penpal took over, the site then was named Thunderman87's CP cheats but the domail stayed the same.If I had a domain I would call the site www.ClubPenguinCPCP.com.Keep visiting this site and I hope you enjoy all of my Club Penguin Cheats Secrets Tips and more! =) ~Thunderman87-main owner~
  • Photobucket
  • This Club Penguin Cheats site is protected by copyright.That means that ALL pictures,Screen shots, Videos, Art, and Posts all belong to this website©.You can NOT copy anything that belongs to me without my permission.If you see ANY of my things on someones website please email me at qtkthunderman87@gmail.com. Club Penguin™ Club Penguin Entertainment Inc. © 2009-2010. All rights are reserved. Property of Thunderman87.WARNING: We will shut your site down after 3 warnings!

Lots Of Things!!

Hey CP Surfers! Screenhog has talked on the blog today about the dojo. This is what he said…

Hi everyone! Screenhog here!

Sensei is going to show up in the Ninja Hideout, and it got me thinking that there are many of you who may not know how Sensei made his first appearance on Club Penguin. It was just after Halloween 2008, and storm clouds had darkened the island. The storm was fiercest on the mountaintops, and the snow-covered Dojo was struck by lightning!

digoutdojo.jpg
Lots of you worked with hardhats and jackhammers to repair the hole and shovel off the mounds of snow. Some of you noticed a strange figure clothed in a brown, ragged cloak who helped to clear the snow away. A couple of weeks later Sensei revealed his identity; He had been living on Club Penguin, and had finally chosen to make himself known!

SenseiAnim.gif

Were you there when Sensei showed up in Club Penguin?

In other news: Check out the fireworks today. Lots of you are celebrating different things this time of year so enjoy!

Until then…Waddle on!

The reason why i just copied what he said is because I am really mad at myself. I was doing my chores when I accidently broke something. The top of my table is glass and the outside is wood. I was cleaning the glass when it shattered!! I am not hurt though.

Have you read the newspaper today? They finally hav announced Music Jam 09 is coming!

musicnews

Music Jam 09 will be here July 17th-July 26th. Here are the things that are coming up!

newthings

Penguin Stlyle Catalog, Meet Sensei, Ruby And The Ruby, New Pin!

~Qx4 Penpal

2 Responses

  1. Hey love your website! I’ll keep visiting and commenting!

    check out my club penguin cheats at

  2. Wow! Awesome blog, I love your blog it’s very Sweet! It’s so wonderfully designed and quickly updated

    Comment back at my blog, http://ZebbyCP.wordpress.com/ I would really appreciate it 😀 . Because I just made it and I forgot to say, I’m having a series 1 coin code contest.

    So don’t forget to check it out 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

